Website Manager

High Plains Little League

News Detail


Oct, 2019

Introducing your 2020 HPLL Board of Directors

2020 High Plains Little League Board of Directors:
Name Position Email Address
Jeff Klimek HPLL President [email protected]
Paul Schafroth Co-VP Baseball [email protected]
John Busby VP Softball [email protected]
John Busby Treasurer [email protected]
Gina Klimek Registrar [email protected]
Andrew Harrell/Chris Aikin Player Agent [email protected]
Bryan Hughes Director of Scheduling - Baseball [email protected]

Director of Scheduling - Softball  
Richard Straub Safety Officer [email protected]
Kristen Jones Secretary [email protected]
Michael Clark Coaching Coordinator / Tournament Coordinator [email protected]
Jason Walker/Richard Straub Equipment Officer [email protected]
Megan Brand Sponsorship Director [email protected]
Megan Brand/All of us Fundraising Director [email protected]
Michael Clark Parent/Player Advocate [email protected]
Amanda Peralta Information Officer [email protected]

Volunteer Coordinator [email protected]
Jason Walker Director of Umpires [email protected]